YouTube video


Zeph Wins! History in the World’s First Race Between Three eVTOL Craft

In a groundbreaking moment that marks the dawn of a new era in motorsport and aerial mobility, Zephatali Walsh soared to victory, securing the title of Airspeeder’s EXA Series 2023 Champion on 9th December 2023. The world’s first three Speeder flying car race witnessed Walsh outpace formidable opponents Lexie Janson and Bruno Senna in Airspeeder’s inaugural three-speeder showdown in wet and windy conditions for the pilots.



Stay in front

Keep up to date with Airspeeder news, press and race schedules.